Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Southern Labor Archives: A Guide to the Collections: Politics, Education, and Activism

Politics and Activism - Records

Ecumenical Coalition of Working People records, 1973-1984.

     Author: Ecumenical Coalition of Working People.
     Identification: L1984-45
 
     Author: Fair Employment Practices Committee.
     Identification: L1982-36
     Author: Georgia Democratic Party Forum.
     Identification: L1974-40
 
     Author: 9to5 Atlanta Working Women.
     Identification: L2005-08

 

 

 

Uprisings and Strikes - Collections

     Author: Uprising of '34 (documentary film).
     Identification: L1995-13
     Author: Hartwell and Susan Hooper.
     Identification: L2003-01
     Author: Nabisco and Mead Corporations of Atlanta.
     Identification: L1975-45
 
 
 

Education - Records

 
      Author: American Federation of Teachers
      IdentificationL L1979-22
 
     Author: Citizens' Fact Finding Movement of Georgia.
     Identification: L1984-30
 
     Author: Southern Conference Educational Fund.
     Identification: L1991-13
 
     Author: Southern States Apprenticeship Conference.
     Identification: L1980-19
     Author: University and College Labor Education Association.
     Identification: L1989-13
 
     Author: Pearlman, George.
     Identification: L1975-08
 
 
 
 

Labor Media

     Authors: Atlanta Cooperative News Project and Atlanta Progressive Media Foundation.
     Author: Levinson, Marc R.
     Identification: L1983-01
     Author: Gay, Joel.
      Identification: L1973-21

Related Collections

     Author: Taft, Philip.
     Identification: L1977-01

Special Collections and Archives

Special Collections and Archives
Southern Labor Archives

Phone: (404) 413-2880
Fax: (404) 413-2881
E-Mail: archives@gsu.edu

Mailing Address:
Special Collections & Archives
Georgia State University Library
100 Decatur Street, SE
Atlanta, Georgia 30303-3202

In Person:
Library South, 8th floor

Employee Directory