Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Southern Labor Archives: A Guide to the Collections: Nurses

Nurses - Records

     Author: District of Columbia Nurses Association.
     Identification: L1979-16
 
     Author: Georgia Nurses Association.
     Identification: L1976-39
 
     Author: Georgia State Nurses Association.
     Identification: L1995-01
 
     Author: Grady Memorial Hospital (Atlanta, Ga.).
     Identification: L1984-47
 
     Author: Kentucky Nurses Association.
     Identification: L1978-20
 
     Author: Maryland Nurses Association.
     Identification: L1979-33
 
     Author: South Carolina Nurses' Association.
     Identification: L1977-37
 
Service Employees International Union, Southern Region
     Author: Service Employees International Union, Southern Region
     Identification: L1974-45
 
Service Employees International Union, Local 579 (Charleston, S.C.)
     Author: Service Employees International Union, Local 579 (Charleston, S.C.)
     Identification: L1977-26
 
United Food and Commercial Workers, Local 204 (Charlotte, N.C.) - (Unprocessed - contact archivist)
     Author: United Food and Commercial Workers, Local 204 (Charlotte, N.C.)
     Identification: L1996-13

Related Collection

     Author: Spiceland, Jack.
     Identification: L2009-05
 
 

Special Collections and Archives

Special Collections and Archives
Southern Labor Archives

Phone: (404) 413-2880
Fax: (404) 413-2881
E-Mail: archives@gsu.edu

Mailing Address:
Special Collections & Archives
Georgia State University Library
100 Decatur Street, SE
Atlanta, Georgia 30303-3202

In Person:
Library South, 8th floor

Employee Directory