Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Southern Labor Archives: A Guide to the Collections: Iron, Steel, and Sheet Metal

Iron, Steel, and Sheet Metal Workers - Records

      Author: International Molders and Allied Workers Union of North America, Local 324 (Annitston Al.)
      Idnetification: L1973-16
 
     Author: Sheet Metal Workers International Association.  Local 399 (Charleston, S.C.).
     Identification: L1977-24
 
     Author: United Steelworkers of America.
    
     Author: United Steelworkers of America. District 35.
     Identification: L1982-15
 
     Author: United Steelworkers of America. Local 309 (Alcoa, TN).
     Identification: L1983-30

Related Collections

     Author: Adkins, Herman.
     Identification: L1987-25
 
      Author: Mathias, Charles
      Indentification: L1973-31
 
     Author: Marler, L.E.
     Identification: L1975-20
 
     Author: Wood, Wire, and Metal Lather's International Union Local 234
     Identification: L1984-19

Special Collections and Archives

Special Collections and Archives
Southern Labor Archives

Phone: (404) 413-2880
Fax: (404) 413-2881
E-Mail: archives@gsu.edu

Mailing Address:
Special Collections & Archives
Georgia State University Library
100 Decatur Street, SE
Atlanta, Georgia 30303-3202

In Person:
Library South, 8th floor

Employee Directory