Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Southern Labor Archives: A Guide to the Collections: Auto, Railroads, and Transportation

Automobile, Railroad, and Transportation Workers - Records

     Author: Amalgamated Transit Union. Division 732 (Atlanta, Ga.).
     Identification: L1982-02
 
     Author: Association of Colored Railway Trainmen and Locomotive Firemen.
     Identification: L1991-06
 
     Author: Atlanta Transit System.
     Identification: L1973-43
     Author: Brotherhood of Locomotive Engineers. Simpson Division 210.
     Identification: L1973-45
 
     Author: Brotherhood of Railroad Trainmen. Local 536 (Paducah, Ky.).
     Identification: L2007-03
 
     Author: Brotherhood of Railway, Airline and Steamship Clerks System Board 96.
     Identification: L1989-18
 
     Author: National City Lines, Inc.
     Identification: L1976-09
 
     Author: International Union, United Automobile, Aerospace, and Agricultural Implement Workers of America.
     Local 868 (Atlanta, Ga.).
     Identification: L1984-67
 
     Author: International Union, United Automobile, Aerospace, and Agricultural Implement Workers of America.
     Local 882 (Atlanta, Ga.).
     Identification: L2005-29
 
      Author: Order of Railway Telegraphers (Atlanta, Ga.)
      Identification: L1979-39
 
 
     Author: United Auto Workers. Local 882 (Atlanta, Ga.).
     Identification: L1972-40
     Author: United Truck Drivers, Helpers and Warehousemen (CIO), Local Industrial Union 936 (Roanoke, Va.).
     Identification: L1999-06
 

Related Collections

     Author: Transport Workers Union and Association of Flight Attendants.
     Identification: L2001-01
 
     Author: Barber, Harry T., 1917-1973.
     Identification: L1978-21
 
     Author: Bourne, Arthur
     Identification: L1987-30
 
     Author: Green, Herb.
     Identification: L1984-48
 
     Author: Roberts, William.
     Identification: L1975-12
 
     Author: Smith, Robert W.
     Identification: L2008-15
 
   
 

Special Collections and Archives

Special Collections and Archives
Southern Labor Archives

Phone: (404) 413-2880
Fax: (404) 413-2881
E-Mail: archives@gsu.edu

Mailing Address:
Special Collections & Archives
Georgia State University Library
100 Decatur Street, SE
Atlanta, Georgia 30303-3202

In Person:
Library South, 8th floor

Employee Directory