Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Southern Labor Archives: A Guide to the Collections: Retail and Service Workers

Retail and Service Workers - Records

Barbers, Beauticians, and Allied Industries International Association, Local 630 (Augusta, Ga.) records, 1942-1973.

     Author: Barbers, Beauticians, and Allied Industries International Association, Local 630 (Augusta, Ga.).
     Identification: L1977-28
 
     Author: Retail Clerks International Association.
 
     Author: Retail Clerks International Association. Local 1063 (College Park, Ga.).
     Identification: L1974-19
 
     Author: Retail, Wholesale, and Department Store Union.
 
     Author: Retail, Wholesale, and Department Store Union. Local 15A (Charleston, S.C.). 
     Identification: L1974-31
     Author: Retail, Wholesale, and Department Store Union, Local 315 (Atlanta, Ga.).
     Identification: L1972-58
 
     Author: Retail, Wholesale, and Department Store Union. Southeastern Region.
     Identification: L1974-18
 

Related Collections

     Author: Abercrombie, E.L.
     Identification: L2014-05
 
     Author: Gorman, Patrick E.,1892-1980.
     Identification: L1976-06
 
     Author: Herman, David.
     Identification: L1972-20
 
     Author: Jenkins, William N.
     Identification: L2002-07
 
     Author: Levinson, Marc R.
     Identification: L1983-01
 

Special Collections and Archives

Special Collections and Archives
Southern Labor Archives

Phone: (404) 413-2880
Fax: (404) 413-2881
E-Mail: archives@gsu.edu

Mailing Address:
Special Collections & Archives
Georgia State University Library
100 Decatur Street, SE
Atlanta, Georgia 30303-3202

In Person:
Library South, 8th floor

Employee Directory