Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Southern Labor Archives: A Guide to the Collections: Electrical Workers

Electrical Workers - Records

     Author: International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers.
     Author: International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers. Local 175 (Chattanooga, Tn.).
     Identification: L1978-01
     Author: International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers. Local 508 (Savannah, Ga.).
     Identification: L1984-41
     Author: International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers. Local 613 (Atlanta, Ga.).
     Identification: L1981-19
     Author: International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers. Local 1965 (Tallahassee, Fl.)
     Identification: L1976-17
     Author: International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers, Local 84 (Atlanta, Ga.). 
     Identification: L1986-21
 
     Author: International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers, Local 84 (Atlanta, Ga.). 
     Identification: L2002-22
 
     Author: International Union of Electrical, Radio, and Machine Workers. Local 191 (Rome, Ga.).
      Identification: L1998-11

Related Collections

     Author: Giles, J. W. (James William), 1925-.
     Identification: L1974-29

    

Special Collections and Archives

Special Collections and Archives
Southern Labor Archives

Phone: (404) 413-2880
Fax: (404) 413-2881
E-Mail: archives@gsu.edu

Mailing Address:
Special Collections & Archives
Georgia State University Library
100 Decatur Street, SE
Atlanta, Georgia 30303-3202

In Person:
Library South, 8th floor

Employee Directory