Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Southern Labor Archives: A Guide to the Collections: Construction and Building Trades

Construction and Building Trades - Records

     Author: Bricklayers, Masons, and Plasterers International Union of America.  Local 1 (Asheville, N.C.).
     Identification: L1976-28
 
     Author: Bricklayers, Masons, and Plasterers International Union of America. Local 8 (Atlanta, Ga.).
     Identification: L1972-54
 
     Author: Chattanooga Building Trades Council. 
    Identification: L1978-07
 
     Author: International Association of Heat Front Insulators and Asbestos Workers. Local 48.
     Identification: L1979-31
 
     Author: International Association of Bridge, Structural, and Ornamental Iron Workers, Iron Workers Tennessee Valley
     and Vicinity District Council.
     Identification: L1996-12
 
      Author: North Georgia Building and Construction Trades Council
      Identification: L1984-13
 
      Author: Operative Plasterers and Cement Masons International Association. Local 148 (Atlanta, Ga.).
      Identification: L1972-06
 
     Author: International Brotherhood of Painters and Allied Trades. Local 30 (Savannah, Ga.).
     Identification: L1984-42
 
     Author: Painters, Decorators, and Paperhangers of America. District Council 38.      
     Identification: L1972-25
 
      Author: Brotherhood of Painters, Decorators, and Paperhangers of America. Local 193 (Atlanta, Ga.)
      Identification: L1972-15
    Author: Sheet Metal Workers International Association.  Local 399 (Charleston, S.C.).
     Identification: L1977-24
     
     Author: Southeastern Building Trade Conference.
     Identification: L1988-33
 
     Author: Kuettner, Alfred G.
     Identification: L1971-11
 
      Author: Structural Building Trades Alliance.
      Identification: L1972-15A
     Author: United Association of Plumbers and Steam Fitters of the United States and Canada, Local 72 (Atlanta, Ga.).
     Identification: L1972-33
 
      Author: United Association of Plumbers and Steam Fitters of the United States and Canada, Local 592 (Tallahassee, Fla.)
      Identification: L1976-23
 
      Author: United Association of Plumbers and Steamfitters, Local 487 (Asheville, N.C.
      Identification: L1976-25

Related Collections

     Author: Acree, D.S.
     Identification: L1972-71
 
     Author: Thomas D. Archer
     Identification: L1984-37
 
      Author: Backus, Tom
      Identification: L1982-16
 
     Author: Gossett, Albert W.
     Identification: L1988-01
 
     Author: McElroy, Andrew P., Sr.
     Identification: L1980-02
 
     Author: Mathias, Charles.
     Identification: L1973-31
 
     Author: Ramsay, John Gates.
     Identification: L1980-05
 
     Author: Stepp, Raymond
      Identification: L1976-29
 
 
 
 
 

Special Collections and Archives

Special Collections and Archives
Southern Labor Archives

Phone: (404) 413-2880
Fax: (404) 413-2881
E-Mail: archives@gsu.edu

Mailing Address:
Special Collections & Archives
Georgia State University Library
100 Decatur Street, SE
Atlanta, Georgia 30303-3202

In Person:
Library South, 8th floor

Employee Directory