Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Southern Labor Archives: A Guide to the Collections: Paper, Typography, and Printing

Paperworkers - Records

International Brotherhood of Pulp, Sulphite, and Paper Mill Workers contracts collection, 1957-1969.

     Author: International Brotherhood of Pulp, Sulphite, and Paper Mill Workers.

 

     Author: United Papermakers and Paperworkers.
 
     Author: United Paperworkers International Union.
     Identification: L1985-05
     Author: United Paperworkers International Union. Local 446 (St. Marys, Ga.).
     Identification: L2002-06

Printing and Typography- Records

     Author: Atlanta Printing Pressmen and Assistants Union. Local 8.
     Identification: L1973-36
     Author: Atlanta Printing Specialties and Paper Products Union, Local 527.
     Identification: L1977-22
 
     Author: Atlanta Printing Specialties and Paper Products Union, Local 527.
     Identification: L1983-02
 
     Author: International Printing Pressmen and Assistants' Union.
     Identification: L1995-14
 
     Author: International Typographical Union. Local 48 (Atlanta, Ga.). 
     Identification: L1971-02
 
     Author: Graphic Communication International Union Local 8M (Atlanta, Ga.). 
     Identification: L1985-24
 
     Author: Graphic Communication International Union Local 96B (Atlanta, Ga.). 
     Identification: L2008-23
 
      Author: International Typographical Union, Local 104 (Birmingham, Ala.).
      Identification: L1978-31.
 
     Author: International Typographical Union. Local 162 (Jacksonville, Fl.). 
     Identification: L1974-39
 
      Author: International Typographical Union. Local 11 (Memphis, Tenn.).
      Indentification: L1978-14
 
      Author: Savannah Typographical Union Local 183.
      Identification: L1984-44
 
     Author: International Typographical Union. Women's International Auxiliary (Atlanta, Ga.).
     Identification: L2000-05

Related Collections

     Author: Googe, George Logan, 1900-1961.
     Identification: L1972-80
 
     Author: Kingsport (Tennessee) Press Strike Collection.
     Identification: L1980-37
 
     Author: Nabisco and Mead Corporations of Atlanta.
     Identification: L1975-45
 
     Author: Painters, Decorators, and Paperhangers of America. District Council 38. 
      Identification: L1972-25
 
     Author: Torbush, Edmund.
     Identification: L1972-77
 
   
 

Special Collections and Archives

Special Collections and Archives
Southern Labor Archives

Phone: (404) 413-2880
Fax: (404) 413-2881
E-Mail: archives@gsu.edu

Mailing Address:
Special Collections & Archives
Georgia State University Library
100 Decatur Street, SE
Atlanta, Georgia 30303-3202

In Person:
Library South, 8th floor

Employee Directory