Skip to main content

Southern Labor Archives: A Guide to the Collections: Aviation and Airline Industry

Aviation and Airline Industry - Collections

     Author: Eastern Airlines, Inc., Southern Region Public Relations Office.
     Identification: L1986-27
 
     Author: Chaknis, John
     Identification: L2000-09
 
     Author: Ashlock, James R., 1932-.
     Identification: L2009-10
 

Professional Air Traffic Controllers Organization - Collections

Professional Air Traffic Controllers Organization (Washington, D.C.) records, 1957-1985.
     Author: Professional Air Traffic Controllers Organization (Washington, D.C.).
     Identification: L1986-45
 
     Author: Author: Bailey, Arch.
     Identification: L2011-10
 
     Author: Elliott, Ron.
     Identification: L2011-02
 
     Author: Kisling, Chet.
     Identification: L2005-17
     Author: Palmer, Marlene Palmer, Ronald.
     Identification: L2011-18
 
     Author: Pesnicak, Thomas.
     Identification: L2011-11
 
     Author: Razook, Randy.
     Identification: L2011-06
 

Flight Attendants - Collections

     Author: Transport Workers Union and Association of Flight Attendants.
     Identification: L2001-01

Related Collections

     Author: Borman, Frank, 1928- .  
     Identification: L2005-16
 
     Author: Sugg, John.
     Identification: L2005-14
 
     Author: Williams, David.
     Identification: L1977-02
 

Special Collections and Archives

Special Collections and Archives
Southern Labor Archives

Phone: (404) 413-2880
Fax: (404) 413-2881
E-Mail: archives@gsu.edu

Mailing Address:
Special Collections & Archives
Georgia State University Library
100 Decatur Street, SE
Atlanta, Georgia 30303-3202

In Person:
Library South, 8th floor

Employee Directory