With the permission of donors, many items from ACTION members have been scanned and are available in the Library's Digital Collections. As more collections are donated, processed, and scanned, additional items may be added to this section.
Feminist Action Alliance: YWCA Women's Fair -- photographs, circa 1975
Feminist Action Alliance: Garage Sale at Broadview Plaza -- photographs, March 29,1975
Feminist Action Alliance: Sports Day in Piedmont Park, August 26, 1975
Feminist Action Alliance: Non-Traditional Career Day event -- photograph, press release, 1975
Feminist Action Alliance: miscellaneous -- flyers, newsletters, news clippings, pamphlets, 1975-1979
Feminist Action Alliance: Early Years, 1974-1975
Role Stereotyping Literature, 1974-1975
Creative Loafing: Georgia Commission on the Status of Women Report, 1976
Feminist Action Alliance: Original by-laws, 1976
Feminist Action Alliance: Newsletters, 1977-1978
Feminist Action Alliance: Georgia Women and Politics Conference, 1978
Feminist Action Alliance: Membership information, 1978
Feminist Action Alliance: Newsletters and conference information, 1978
Special Collections and Archives
Donna Novak Coles Georgia Women's Movement Archives
Lucy Hargrett Draper Collections on Women's Rights, Advocacy, and the Law
Archives for Research on Women
Phone: (404) 413-2880
E-Mail: archives@gsu.edu
Mailing Address:
Special Collections & Archives
Georgia State University Library
100 Decatur Street, SE
Atlanta, Georgia 30303-3202
In Person:
Library South, 8th floor
