Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Georgia Transgender Oral History Project: Interviewee List

Interviewee List

TAYLOR ALXNDR, interviewed by Cassidy Hayes, September 29, 2020

E.R. Anderson, interviewed by A.C. Panella, January 6 and 22, 2022

Katrice Baker, interviewed by A.C. Panella, March 7, 2022

Dee Dee Chamblee, interviewed by Rachel Garbus (This interview was conducted by the Atlanta LGBTQ History Project)

Gabrielle Claiborne, interviewed by Tracee McDaniel, April 29, 2022

Ashby Combahee, interviewed by A.C. Panella, March 12, 2022

Jordan Graham, interviewed by Ashby Haywood, July 10, 2021

Chanel Haley, interviewed by Ashley Coleman Taylor, November 13, 2017

Monica Helms, interviewed by Rachel Garbus, April 18, 2022 (This interview was conducted as part of the Atlanta LGBTQ History Project)

Tracee McDaniel, interviewed by Ashley Coleman Taylor, December 4, 2017

Tracee McDaniel, interviewed by A.C. Panella, May 28, 2021

Amari McGee, interviewed by .C. Panella,  August 2, 2022

A.C. Panella, interviewed by Ashby Combahee, August 2, 2022

Nikita (Storm) A. Pope, interviewed by Jonathan Wesley, April 8, 2020

Jamie Roberts, interviewed by Ashby Combahee, October 24 and November 14, 2021

Riley Voor, interviewed by Ashby Haywood, August 26, 2021

Renee Yawn interviewed by Ashley Coleman Taylor, May 21, 2016 

Special Collections and Archives

Special Collections and Archives

Oral Histories at GSU

Gender and Sexuality Collections Subject Guide

Phone: (404) 413-2880
Fax: (404) 413-2881
E-Mail: archives@gsu.edu

Mailing Address:
Special Collections & Archives
Georgia State University Library
100 Decatur Street, SE
Atlanta, Georgia 30303-3202

In Person:
Library South, 8th floor

Employee Directory