Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Get Your GSU User ID & Password
Go to https://campusid.gsu.edu/lookup/ to set up your user name and password or to change your password.
For assistance, email firstname.lastname@example.org or call 404-413-4357.
Logging into Library Resources
For most databases, you will need to log in using your GSU username and password. (This is the same username and password you use for PAWs and iCollege.)
Some databases require that you select your institution first, so select or type in Georgia State University.
Other databases have special instructions, like setting up an individual account. Find your database by name in our Databases A-Z list to see if a database has special instructions.
List of Databases A-Z
list of all GSU Library databases. Use the drop-down menu ("all subjects") to select databases by subject. There is also a search box to search for databases by title.
You can use the library catalog (GIL-Find) without logging in, but you will need to log into your library account to request items, see what you have checked out, and other features specific to you.
Log Into your Library Account
Choose Faculty/Staff or Student log in, then:
- Username (same as iCollege log in)
- Your GSU password
Click on "Login"
Click on the "GALILEO password" tab to see the password.