Health Administration: Financial Data

20 years of company financial data. Specific data items may be select for multiple companies and downloaded into a spreadsheet.

Domestic and international financial statement data. Large data sets may be downloaded into multiple formats.

Security price, return, and volume data for the NYSE, AMEX, and Nasdaq stock markets. Large data sets may be downloaded into multiple formats.

Trade Reporting and Compliance Engine is FINRA's over-the-counter (OTC) corporate bond market real-time price dissemination service. Access historical data on publicly traded corporate bonds.

The MFLINKS tables provide a reliable means to join CRSP Mutual Fund (MFDB) data that covers mutual fund performance, expenses, and related information to equity holdings data in the TFN/CDA S12 datasets.

Thomson-Reuters Mutual Fund Holdings database provides security holding information for all registered mutual funds that report their holdings with the SEC, plus 3,000 global funds.

The CRSP Mutual Funds Summary File provides characteristics of annual/quarterly/monthly frequency for open-ended mutual funds of all investment objectives.

Contains ownership information by institutional managers with $100 million or more in Assets Under Management.

Contains earnings information dating as far back as 1990, on over 9,700 securities.

Provides both summary and individual analyst forecasts of company earnings, cash flows, and other important financial items, as well as buy-sell-hold recommendations.

CBOE Volatility Index (VIX) is an up-to-the-minute market estimate of expected volatility that is calculated by using real-time S&P 500 (SPX) index option bid/ask quotes.

Covers the Dow Jones Averages and the Dow Jones Total Return Indexes.

Offers choice of expiration date, strike (exercise) price, premium payment and any combination of 10 currencies currently available for a total of 100 possible currency pairs.