Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
A real estate research portal "designed to help you buy, sell, lease, exchange, develop, manage, and finance real estate" in Georgia. Provides access to property listings, demographic sources, and other real estate resources.
A fee-based real estate research firm that maintains an extensive database of properties and tenants.
Atlanta Real Estate
Atlanta Apartment Association
The Atlanta Apartment Association is the multi-family housing trade association for the Atlanta Metro area.
Atlanta Board of Realtors
Provides information about Atlanta real estate. Consumer Center lists home buyer assistance programs.
Atlanta Chamber of Commerce
Great starting place for Atlanta economic growth and demographic information. Both the Newsroom and Economic Development sections contain resources on vitial statistics, economic outlook, and top employer lists.
Some statistics for city of Atlanta.
Atlanta Regional Commission
The ARC compiles the most current Atlanta region data including population and economic data and provides statistics on issues such as transportation and smart growth land use practices.
Central Atlanta Progress
Provides a profile of downtown Atlanta that includes number of residential units available and demographic profile of the area.
Carter Real Estate
Commercial real estate company. City Overview report provides general economic, demographic and commercial real estate information. Atlanta Review is a quarterly publication provides an in-depth Atlanta office, industrial and investment markets, with an emphasis on important trends in the marketplace.
Georgia Economic Data
Georgia 2030 Population Projections
Projects changes in Georgia's population in terms of race, age, language, and nationality at the county and state level.
Georgia Business & Economic Conditions - Selig Center for Economic Growth, University of Georgia
Quarterly reports on business and economic conditions in Georgia. The 4th quarter report provides a forecast of the Georgia economy.
Georgia Data and Research Center
A gateway to Georgia websites containing demographics and economic data including GA's Census and Economic Census data.
Provides an interactive database of available buildings, a list of foreign based companies with operations in the state, links to existing Georgia industries and a host of other useful data.
Georgia Statistics System
This web site will customize the statistics, maps and graphs that you want from the latest data sources from the Georgia County Guide and the Farmgate Value Report. The site's purpose is to facilitate economic development by improving the information base available to decisionmakers in local government, schools and businesses. This is a service of the Center for Agribusiness and Economic Development, Cooperative Extension Service, University of Georgia.