Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Provides citations and abstracts dating back to 1886 and full-text articles in economic fields such as capital markets, country studies, econometrics, economic forecasting, government regulations, labor economics, monetary theory, urban economics, and more.
NBER Working Papers
A private nonprofit research organization undertaking and disseminating unbiased economic research in a scientific manner among policymakers, business professionals, and the academic community without policy recommendations.
Business Source Complete
Business Source Complete is a scholarly business database that provides full-text access to many peer-reviewed business related journals, including disciplines such as marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics. Direct Opt Out Link
The PAIS (Public Affairs Information Service) Index database contains references to journal articles, books, government documents, statistical directories, grey literature, research reports, conference reports, publications of international agencies, microfiche, Internet material, and more.
A comprehensive and diverse full text business database. Covers scholarly journals, working papers, newspapers, blogs, podcasts, websites, books, conference proceedings and papers, dissertations and theses, magazines, and newspapers from 1923 to the present.
How should sports stadiums be financed? Are sports an economic stimulus for the local economy and urban economic development?
sports stadiums and finance
sports and local economy
sport stadium and local economy
sport stadium and urban economic