Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Company Data and Analysis
Provides U.S. company data for over 15,000 public companies and their SEC filings, U.S. annual reports, plus international company data for approximately 17,000 companies, international annual reports, FactSheets, and country information. Now includes Investext.
Wharton Research Data Services (WRDS)
ATLANTA CAMPUS ONLY. A web-based business data research platform providing access to financial, economic, and marketing data through a web-based interface. Note: Users must open an account at the WRDS home. WRDS will notify Terry Decker (GSU's WRDS administrator); once he verifies GSU status, WRDS will forward account information to the user.
IBISWorld U.S. Industry Research
Provides economic, demographic, and government data on American industries, updated three times per year. Each report offers key statistics and analysis on market characteristics, operating conditions, current and forecast performance, and major industry participants.
Industry Ratios Online
Key Business Ratios Online (KBR)
Provides immediate access to competitive benchmarking data. This tool lets researchers examine industry benchmarks compiled from D&B®’s database of public and private companies, featuring 14 key business ratios for public and private companies in 800 lines of business.
Key Business Ratio Collection (Archives)
This resource includes the Key Business Ratios archives
Industry Ratios in Print
Not all of our industry ratio resources are online. If you can't find whay you need in Key Business Ratios Online, you should visit the library in person to consult one or more of the following print resources. Current editions are located at the User Services Desk on the first floor of Library North.