Provides U.S. company data for over 15,000 public companies and their SEC filings, U.S. annual reports, plus international company data for approximately 17,000 companies, international annual reports, FactSheets, and country information

Provides U.S. company data for over 15,000 public companies and their SEC filings, U.S. annual reports, plus international company data for approximately 17,000 companies, international annual reports, FactSheets, and country information

Provides economic, demographic, and government data on American and global industries. Reports include information industry performance outlooks, products, markets, the competitive landscape, and key statistics.

A business research tool for finding information on politics, current events, and government data. Warning: Use is restricted to reader access for research & education purposes only. Text and data mining is strictly prohibited.

 

Provides limited access to Atlanta Business Chronicle.  Login information is below.

Go to: https://my.openathens.net/

Enter and select “Georgia State University Library” in the “Find My Institution” search box

The login information for Factiva will be displayed. If prompted, use the username and password provided.

NOTES:

• The Factiva link will not work if bookmarked. You must access via MyAthens each time.
• Our Factiva license is limited to 10 simultaneous users. If you see an error message indicating “username and password is already in use,” it means the maximum number of simultaneous users has been reached. 
• When you have finished your research, please log out so that other users may access the system.

 

This database includes international coverage and provides researchers a complete picture of companies and business trends around the world from 1923 to the present.

This database provides full text for scholarly business journals and other sources, covering all areas related to business. Direct Opt Out Link.

This database provides full text for scholarly business journals and other sources, covering all areas related to business. Direct Opt Out Link.

This database includes international coverage and provides researchers a complete picture of companies and business trends around the world from 1923 to the present.