Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
World Bank Data
Provides open access to a comprehensive set of data about development in countries around the globe. The World Bank Data site is meant to provide all users with improved access to World Bank data and to make that data easy to find and use.
International Monetary Fund Data
The IMF publishes a range of time series data on IMF lending, exchange rates and other economic and financial indicators. Manuals, guides, and other material on statistical practices at the IMF, in member countries, and of the statistical community at large are also available.
Data of member countries from the Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development (OECD) - an international organisation that works to build cooperative policies for social, economic and environmental challenges.
Find data from the International Labour Organization (ILO). The database contains over 100 indicators covering more than 230 countries and economies.
International Trade Data
UN Comtrade Database
Free access to detailed global commodity trading data. Find data from all countries on imports, exports, re-imports, re-exports. Data available from 1962.
United Nations Conference on Trade and Development provides regional commercial and trade data, including historical data and data visualization tools.
Euromonitor International's Passport is a global market research database that provides statistics, analysis, reports, surveys, and breaking news on industries, countries, and consumers worldwide. Covers consumer and industrial market details from over 200 countries and 27 industries with historic data from 1997 and forecasts through 2020.
S&P financial data for global companies, industries, and geographical regions including financial ratios, credit ratings, and current developments.