Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Company Financials and Filings
U.S. company data for over 15,000 public companies and their SEC filings, U.S. annual reports, plus international company data for approximately 17,000 companies, international annual reports, FactSheets, and country information.
RIA Checkpoint is a database containing primary tax documents and secondary analysis for the areas of federal, state & local, estate planning, pensions & benefits, international, and payroll taxation
NOTE: To access off campus and use features such as folders, flags and notes you must be registered. Students in relevant courses will be assigned a username and password and should receive a confirmation email. If you are not in a related course or did not receive a confirmation email with your username or password, please register for an account using your GSU email here or using an on-campus computer.Once registered, you can access RIA Checkpoint using the username, password and link from the confirmation email you receive.
RIA Checkpoint defaults to it's Search Screen. On the panel on the left you can choose your area of practice. The main search screen is divided into the following libraries: Editorial Materials, Primary Source Materials, News/Current Awareness and Archives. Each library is subdivided into individual sections. To search you will need to put a check in the check-box associated with the library or section you wish to search.
You can browse the contents of RIA Checkpoing by clicking the Table of Contents link on the top menu.
A comprehensive and diverse full text business database. Covers scholarly journals, working papers, newspapers, blogs, podcasts, websites, books, conference proceedings and papers, dissertations and theses, magazines, and newspapers from 1923 to the present.
Business Source Complete
Business Source Complete is a scholarly business database that provides full-text access to many peer-reviewed business related journals, including disciplines such as marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics. Direct Opt Out Link
Keeping up with the news
Full-text access to over 10,000 news sources from around the world.