Skip to main content

Special Collections and Archives: Lucy Hargrett Draper Collections on Women's Rights, Advocacy and the Law : Guide to ERA Related Collections

Guide to ERA Related Collections

Abigails
Laura J. Moriarty Papers (W044)
Gretta Dewald Papers (W069)

American Association of University Women
Janet Cukor Papers (W064)
Beth Farokhi Papers (W095) (unprocessed)
Maria Getzinger Jones Papers (W021)
Christine Tibbetts Papers (W060)

Atlanta Lesbian Feminist Aliance
Elizabeth Knowlton Oral History (W008)

Atlanta Women’s Network
Beth Schapiro Papers (W002)

Carter Admin
Jeanne Cahill Papers (W003)
Beth Schapiro Papers (W002)

Cobb Women’s Political Caucus
Beverly Jordan Papers (W004)

Commission on the Status of Women
Janet Cukor Papers (W064)

Democratic Party
Jeanne Cahill Papers (W003)
Donna Novak Coles Papers (W010)
Juanelle Barbee Edwards Papers (W006)
Maria Getzinger Jones Papers (W021)
Mary Long Papers (W062)
Laura J. Moriarty Papers (W044)
Sherry Sutton Papers (W038)

ERA GA, Inc.
Jeanne Cahill Papers (W003)
Donna Novak Coles Papers (W010)
Margaret Curtis Papers (W005)
Mary Jo Duncanson Papers (W059)
Daphne Faulkner Papers (W012)
Mary Vick Graves Papers (W056)
Beverly Jordan Papers (W004)
Sidney and Deena Kushner Papers (W017)
Mary Long Papers (W062)
Nancy Nowak Papers (W076)
Janet Paulk Papers (W020)
Dorothy J. Tracy Papers (W014)
Mary Riddle Oral History (W008)

ERAmerica
Janet Cukor Papers (W064)
Nancy Nowak Papers (W076)
Beth Schapiro Papers (W002)

ERA Athens
Sidney and Deena Kushner Papers (W017)
Sharron Hannon Oral History (W008)

ERA: Legislation
Cathey W. Steinberg Papers (W042)

Feminist Action Alliance
Jeanne Cahill Papers (W003)
Anne Deeley Papers (W026)
Maria Getzinger Jones Papers (W021)
Beth Schapiro Papers (W002)

GA Commission on the Status of Women
Jeanne Cahill Papers (W003)
Dorothy Gibson-Ferrey Papers (W007)

Georgia Women’s Political Caucus
Donna Novak Coles Papers (W010)
Mary Jo Duncanson Papers (W059)
Nancy Hall Papers (W065)
Maria Getzinger Jones Papers (W021)
Beverly Jordan Papers (W004)
Linda Hallenborg Kurtz Papers (W024)
Mary Long Papers (W062)
Roberta Malavenda Papers (W037)
Susan A. Millen Papers (W011)
Anne Olson Papers (W022)
Beth Schapiro Papers (W002)
Christine Tibbetts Papers (W060)

Georgia Women’s Rights Coalition
Nancy Hall Papers (W065)

Georgians for the ERA
Maria Getzinger Jones Papers (W021)
Beth Schapiro Papers (W002)
Mary Riddle Oral History (W008)

Housewives for the ERA
Donna Novak Coles Papers (W010)

International Women’s Year
Jeanne Cahill Papers (W003)
Maria Getzinger Jones Papers (W021)
Beth Schapiro Papers (W002)

League of Women Voters
Donna Novak Coles Papers (W010)
Margaret Curtis Papers (W005)
Jerry Downey Papers (W055)
Laura Moriarty Papers (W044)
Nancy Nowak Papers (W076)
Dorothy J. Tracy Papers (W014)
Sara Mitchell Parsons Oral History (W008)

League of Women Voters – GA
Donna Novak Coles Papers (W010)

Louisiana ERA Coalition
Annabelle Walker Oral History (W008)

National Women’s Conference – Houston
Janet Cukor Papers (W064)

National Women’s Political Caucus
Margaret Curtis Papers (W005)
Mary Jo Duncanson Papers (W059)
Nancy Hall Papers (W065)
Linda Hallenborg Kurtz Papers (W024)
Mary Long Papers (W062)
Roberta Malavenda Papers (W037)
Susan A. Millen Papers (W011)
Beth Schapiro Papers (W002)
Christine Tibbetts Papers (W060)

Newspaper articles
Carole Ashkinaze Papers (W043)
Margaret Curtis Papers (W005)

NOW
Eleanor Crisler Babcock Papers (W025)
Janet Cukor Papers (W064)
Mary Jo Duncanson Papers (W059)
Ramona Frasher Papers (W052)
Nancy Hall Papers (W065)
Cynthia Hlass Papers (W019)
Maria Getzinger Jones Papers (W021)
Vicki McLennan Papers (W053)
Nancy Nowak Papers (W076)
Sherry Sutton Papers (W038)
Annabelle Walker Oral History (W008)
Sara Mitchell Parsons Oral History (W008)
Joyce Durand Oral History (W008)
Jeanette Pratt Oral History (W008)
Sharron Hannon Oral History (W008)
Mary Riddle Oral History (W008)

Older Women’s League
Jerry Downey Papers (W055)

People of Faith for ERA
Margaret Curtis Papers (W005)
Daphne Faulkner Papers (W012)
Mary Vick Graves Papers (W056)

Whitehouse Briefing on ERA
Daphne Faulkner Papers (W012)
Mary Long Papers (W062)

Whitehouse Conference on Families
Margaret Curtis Papers (W005)

Women’s Equality Day
Mary Vick Graves Papers (W056)
Anne Olson Papers (W022)

Women’s Equity Action League
Donna Novak Coles Papers (W010)
Margaret Curtis Papers (W005)

Special Collections and Archives

Special Collections and Archives

Oral Histories at GSU

Lucy Hargrett Draper Collections on Women's Rights, Advocacy, and the Law

Donna Novak Coles Georgia Women's Movement Archives

Archives for Research on Women and Gender

Phone: (404) 413-2880
Fax: (404) 413-2881
E-Mail: archives@gsu.edu

Mailing Address:
Special Collections & Archives
Georgia State University Library
100 Decatur Street, SE
Atlanta, Georgia 30303-3202

In Person:
Library South, 8th floor

Employee Directory