• Annual report, Executive Vice President and Provost, 1977/78

Annual Reports [of Administrative & Academic Divisions] to the President

• Annual report of the Georgia State College of Business Administration, 1956/57-1960/61
• Annual reports of the divisions of the college, Georgia State College, 1961/62-1968/69
• Annual reports of the divisions of the University, Georgia State University, 1969/70-1994/95

Self-Studies

• Report of the College Committee on Organization and Administration, Georgia State College, 1967
• Institutional self-study report, Georgia State College, 1967
• Institutional self-study: report of the Steering Committee, Georgia State University, 1977
• Self-study proposal: a guide for self-study planning, Georgia State University, 1986-1988
• Institutional self-study report, Georgia State University, 1988
• Self-study, Georgia State University, 1998

Affirmative Action Plans and Guidelines

• Affirmative action plan for equal employment opportunity, 1973/74-1989
• Affirmative action guidelines, 1983
• Affirmative action guidelines, 1991
• Affirmative action plan, 1992/93-1993/94
• Executive order affirmative action plan and affirmative action plan for individuals with disabilities, disabled veterans and veterans of the Vietnam era, 1995/96-1996/97, 1999/2000-2006/07
• Best practices in diversity, 2001-2002

Fact Books and Institutional Research Reports:

• Fact book, 1971-1996/97

Institutional Research Reports:

• Abstracts of institutional research, 1971/72-1981/82, 1984/85-1991/92
• Institutional retention report, 1988/89-1989/90
• Georgia State University spending patterns and the Atlanta economy, 1985; 1989-1990 (Research Report 90-24)
• Population, employment and economic dynamics in the Atlanta MSA, 1985 (Research Report 86-7)
• Retention rates by major fields of study, 1985 (Research Report 86-10)
• Enrollments at university system institutions by high schools, 1986 (Research Report 86-19)
• Follow-up survey of non-returning students, 1986 (Research Report 86-23)
• Four-year retention of students: a preliminary analysis, 1986 (Research Report 87-15)
• Persistence of students over time, 1986 (Research Report 87-16)
• Student demographic study planning, 1986 (Research Report 87-17)
• Indicators of persistence toward an undergraduate degree, 1986 (Research Report 87-18)
• Five-year enrollment projections, 1987 (Research Report 87-27)
• 1988 regional assessment of instructional faculty salaries by rank and discipline (Research Report 88-25)
• Ethnic enrollments at major urban universities, 1988 (Research Report 89-11)
• Number of degrees conferred at Georgia State University by department and CIP fields, FY78-FY87 (Research Report 89-12)
• Trends in student demographics (Research Report 89-13)
• Trends in student retention, 1984/1990 (Research Report 91-21)
• Trends in degrees conferred at Georgia State University: an analysis by department and CIP fields, 1989 (Research Report 90-10)
• Student responses to questions concerning housing near campus, 1989 (Research Report 90-15)
• Faculty and staff interest in housing near campus: a survey, 1990 (Research Report 90-18)
• An environmental analysis: issues and trends for planning and assessment, 1990 (Research Report 90-21)
• A survey of Georgia State University alumni, 1990 (Research Report 91-2)
• Survey of library users, 1990 (Research Report 91-3)
• Report on instructional faculty salaries 1990-91 (Research Report 91-9)
• Perceptions of high school counselors: analysis of survey results, 1991 (Research Report 91-10)
• Trends in full-time equivalent faculty classroom instructional workoad: FY 1984-90 (Research Report 91-11)
• Full-time instructional faculty characteristics and workload by college, AY 1990 (Research Report 91-13)
• Full-time instructional faculty classroom workload, AY 1990 (Research Report 91-14)
• 1991 regional assessment of instructional faculty salaries by rank and discipline (Research Report 91-15)
• Salary analysis and profile of full-time instructional faculty by college, department and selected criteria, 1991 (Research Report 91-16)
• A survey of continuing students at Georgia State University, winter quarter 1991 (Research Report 91-19)
• Overview of faculty and staff responses to a survey on graphics services, 1991 (Research Report 92-1)
• Recreation service and facilities at Georgia State University: an analysis of survey results, 1992 (Research Report 92-24)
• Changing patterns in student enrollments: Fall 1989 to Fall 1992 (Research Report 93-3)
• Survey of library users, 1993 (Research Report 94-1)
• Student profile/ Georgia State University. Georgia State University, 1995

•   Vice President for Academic Affairs (G1978-14, G1980-04, G1980-27, G1981-22, G1982-05, G1982-24, G1982-29)
  • Records, 1967-1982

•   Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs
  • Reading File, 1979-1984

•   Assistant Vice President for Academic Affairs
  • Minutes and Reading File, 1986-1993

Annual Report

• Annual Report of the Vice President for Academic Affairs, 1970/1971

• Records of the Department of Public Information ca. 1930-1992; undated. Georgia State University. Dept. of Public Information.
  
• [Dept. of Public Relations; Dept. of Public Information: see also External Affairs, Vice President for]

Vice President's Office

• Records, 1957, 1965, 1967-1968, 1990

Institutional Research Office

• Studies, Reports, and Records, 1969-1988

[later called Vice President for Finance and Administration]

Financial Reports: 

• Bulletin/general catalog

Commencement Programs:

• Annual commencement [programs], Georgia School of Technology, 1932-1934
• Builder: Druid Hills Baptist Church, 1934
• Commencement: University of Georgia, 1934
• Commencement [program]: University System of Georgia Evening School, 1935-1936
• Invitation to graduation exercises: University System of Georgia Evening School, 1936
• Commencement [program]: University System of Georgia, Atlanta Extension Center, 1937-1940, 1942-1947
• Commencement [program]: University System of Georgia, Atlanta Junior College (Day Division), 1941-1946
• Commencement [program]: Atlanta Division, University of Georgia, 1948-1955
• Commencement [program]: Georgia State College of Business Administration, 1956-1961
• Program of commencement week, Georgia State College of Business Administration, 1960-1961
• Commencement [program]: Georgia State College, 1962-1969
• Program of commencement week, Georgia State College, 1962-1969
• Under the magnolias: [program for graduation rehearsal], 1967-1969
• [Crimson Key Citation Ceremony and Reception: program], 1969
• Commencement week 1970, by Laurie House, Joan Stanley
• Program of commencement week, Georgia State University, 1970-1972
• Program, commencement week graduation exercises orientation, Georgia State University, 1971-1972
• Commencement [program]: Georgia State University, 1970-1990
• Commencement exercises [program]: Georgia State University, 1990-2008
• Commencement exercises, Ph.D commencement and hooding ceremony [program]: Georgia State University, 2009-
• Commencement exercises, Bachelor, Master and Specialist ceremony [program]: Georgia State University, 2009-

Student Handbooks:

• Hand book. Atlanta Division, University of Georgia, 1948, 1952
• Student handbook. Georgia State College of Business Administration, 1956/57-1959/60
• Student handbook. Georgia State College, 1960/61-1969/70
• G Book.  Office of Dean of Students, Georgia State University, 1970-1977/78
• On Campus. Office of Dean Students, Georgia State University, 1978/79-1992/93, 1994/95-2008/09
• Handbook of academic information, 1971/72-1976/77
• Undergraduate academic affairs handbook, 1978/79-1982/83
• Statement on rights and obligations: the policies and procedures for student conduct, 1988
• Freshman record, 1986
• Graduate student handbook, 1979/80
• Graduate life, 1991-1992
• Handbook for international students, 196? [1966-1969]
• Handbook for international students, 197? [1970-1973]
• Foreign students handbook, 198? [1974-1992] 
• Veteran student handbook, Georgia State University
• Guide for parents: a service of GSU INCEPT and the Division of Student Affairs, 1975-1976,1983/84,1986/87-1987/88

Student Directories:

• Student directory, Atlanta Division, University of Georgia, 1953
• Student directory, Georgia State College, 1965/66-1968/69
• Directory of faculty, staff, and students, Georgia State University, 1969/70-1989/90
• Student directory, Georgia State University, 1990/91
• Student telephone directory, Georgia State University, 1993
• Student, faculty and staff directory, Georgia State University, 1996/97-

Recreational Services:

• Recreation Rap-Up, 1987-2004

Dean of Women/Dean for Student Development

• Jean McKamy Thomas Papers, 1943-1989, undated

[see also Development and Alumni Affairs, Vice President for; see also Academic Services, Vice President for]

Alumni

• Atlanta alumnus (Atlanta Division, University of Georgia), 1950-1955
• Georgia State alumnus (Georgia State College of Business Administration), 1956-1960
• GSC alumni newsletter (Georgia State College), 1961-1962
• Alumni newsletter, 1963-1969
• Alumni newsletter (Georgia State University), 1969-1972
• GSU alumni newsletter, 1973
• Emphasis GSU, 1973-1995
• Source, 1995-2001

Magazines

• Georgia State University magazine, 1992-1996
• Metropolitan : the magazine of Georgia State University, 1997-2001
• Georgia State magazine, 2002-2009
• GSU Magazine, 2009-

Newletters

• The Insider, 1990-2000
• Georgia State Villager, 2000-2001
• Villager: faculty and staff news, 2001-

Stylebooks

• Georgia State University Stylebook [Robert B. Goodsell, editor], 1989
• Georgia State University Stylebook: a guide to editoiral style for publications [Robert B. Goodsell, editor], 1998

Alumni Director and Alumni Office

• Records, 1957-1993
• [Alumni Director and Alumni Office records], 1957-1993 (catalog description)

• Baseball, 1995
• Baseball, 1996
• Baseball, 2000-
• Men's Basketball, 1981/82
• Women's Basketball, 1981/82
• Basketball, 1984/85-
• Men's Basketball (Trans America Athletic Conference), 1992/93, 2000/01
• Basketball (Colonial Athletic Association), 2008/09
• Women's Basketball, 1992/93-
• Basketball Yearbook, 2007/08
• Cross Country, 1994, 1997-2000
• Cross Country / Track and Field, 2001/02-
• 2010 Georgia State Football: Head Coach Bill Curry Builds the Panthers' Program
• Golf (Atlanta Intercollegiate Golf Tournament), 2000-2003
• Men's and Women's Golf, 1999
• Men's Golf, 2000-
• Women's Golf, 2000-
• Soccer, 1994-1995
• Men's Soccer, 1997, 2000-
• Women's Soccer, 1997, 1999, 2003; 2006-2008
• Women's Soccer, 2000-2002
• Softball, 1995
• Softball, 1996, 2001, 2003-2009
• Tennis, 1996, 1999-2001
• Tennis, 2003-2008/09
• Women's Tennis, 2004-2005; 2007-2008/09
• Volleyball, 1994-1995; 1999-2002; 2005-2007
• Wrestling, 1992/93-1997/98
• Fall Sports Yearbooks, 1992, 1996