Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

ETDs - Electronic Theses & Dissertations: Contacts

An ETD submission guide for ScholarWorks @ Georgia State University

ETD Coordinators / Administrators

College

Administrator / Coordinator

Email

Phone

College of Arts and Sciences

Chad Van Gorden

cvangordon1@gsu.edu

404-413-5044

College of the Arts Tony Davis adavis169@gsu.edu 404-413-6662

J. Mack Robinson College of Business

Adenike Brewington

abrewington1@gsu.edu

404-413-7070

J. Mack Robinson College of Business (Executive Doctorate)

Jorge Vallejos 

jvallejos@gsu.edu

404-413-7414

College of Education and Human Development

Carla Woods

cwoods@gsu.edu

404-413-8159

Honors College

Emily Buis

ebuis@gsu.edu

404-413-5577

School of Public Health

Jonathan Key

jkey7@gsu.edu

404-413-1143

Brydine F. Lewis School of Nursing and Health Professions

Lynda Goodfellow

ltgoodfellow@gsu.edu

404-413-1100

Andrew Young School of Policy Studies

Jack Mason

jmason4@gsu.edu

404-413-0030

Additional Contact Information

ScholarWorks @ Georgia State University: scholarworks@gsu.edu

Account problems (login issues, requests to change email address): support@dc.bepress.com