Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
eBook Academic Collection
A multidisciplinary e-book collection representing a broad range of academic subject matter. Coverage includes titles from business to science and engineering to the humanities.
Ebook Central is a multi-disciplinary platform for e-books offering titles in a wide range of subjects featuring content from hundreds of publishers. Note: Ebook Central ebooks require authentication on and off campus.
eBooks on EBSCOhost
Comprised of several eBook collections, including EBSCO's eBook Academic Collection, this resource provides access to multidisciplinary titles representing a broad range of subject matter, varying from basic content to higher-level content.
An online collection of of encyclopedias, almanacs, and specialized reference sources for multidisciplinary research. Use the search box at the top of the screen to search all of the resources or use the subject links on the left-hand side to search specific works in the collection.
SAGE Knowledge Collection
SAGE Knowledge is home to the full range of SAGE eBook and eReference content, containing over 5,100 titles. Content includes reference works - such as SAGE Handbooks, academic books, professional development titles, CQ Press titles and more. GSU EBA access is to the Books, Navigator and Reference collections only.
Salem Press Online eBook Collection
Includes the complete content of selected printed Salem Press reference works. Our collection includes literary criticism, history and science titles from the Critical Insights.
O'Reilly for Higher Education
A database of all eBooks published by O’Reilly as well as videos, including content and resources from more than 200 of the world’s best publishers.
eBooks allow the user to search within the book for specific terms similar to the Ctrl-F function...except for the ENTIRE book !