Share

Women's Marches, Other Georgia Cities: Ephemera

How to Donate Ephemera

We welcome donations of ephemera. Items will be photographed and images will be displayed on the Georgia State University Library's Digital Collections website. The physical items will be collated into an artificial collection described in a finding aid, and will be available to researchers in the Special Collections Reading Room.

Donations can be made in person or mailed to Special Collections.

IN PERSON

Bring your donation to the 8th Floor of Library South and an archivist will receive your materials and help you to complete a donation form.

BY MAIL
Please complete the form below, and send your donation to:

Morna Gerrard,
Special Collections and Archives
8th Floor Library South
Georgia State University Library
100 Decatur Street S.E.
Atlanta, GA 30303-3202

Once your donation has arrived, the archivist will contact you to confirm that it was received.

Donation Form

Ephemera: Savannah, GA

Special Collections and Archives

Special Collections and Archives

Oral Histories at GSU

Archives for Research on Women and Gender

Donna Novak Coles Georgia Women's Movement Archives

Lucy Hargrett Draper Collections on Women's Rights, Advocacy, and the Law

Phone: (404) 413-2880
Fax: (404) 413-2881
E-Mail: archives@gsu.edu

Mailing Address:
Special Collections & Archives
Georgia State University Library
100 Decatur Street, SE
Atlanta, Georgia 30303-3202

In Person:
Library South, 8th floor

Employee Directory