Share

Women's March on Washington: Records

How to Donate Records

We would like to document the written and printed record of the marches, and welcome any materials you would like to donate. As long as there are no privacy issues, items will be digitized and made available on the Georgia State University Library's Digital Collections website.

Records include electronic and paper versions of the following:

Agendas and minutes from organizational meetings
Notes from organizational meetings
Written instructions
Lists of bus groups
Websites

 

PAPER-BASED RECORDS

Complete the donation form below, and either mail or drop the materials off:

Morna Gerrard,
Special Collections and Archives
8th Floor Library South
Georgia State University Library
100 Decatur Street S.E.
Atlanta, GA 30303-3202

 

ELECTRONIC RECORDS

Complete the donation form below and send the documents to the archivist via e-mail (mgerrard@gsu.edu).

 

WEBSITES

Complete the Donation Form and send the website's url to the archivist (mgerrard@gsu.edu).

Donation Form

Records

Morna Gerrard: Planning notes from meetings, January 14 and 15.

Emily Halevy: Organizing materials and thank you cards

Special Collections and Archives

Special Collections and Archives

Oral Histories at GSU

Archives for Research on Women and Gender

Donna Novak Coles Georgia Women's Movement Archives

Lucy Hargrett Draper Collections on Women's Rights, Advocacy, and the Law

Phone: (404) 413-2880
Fax: (404) 413-2881
E-Mail: archives@gsu.edu

Mailing Address:
Special Collections & Archives
Georgia State University Library
100 Decatur Street, SE
Atlanta, Georgia 30303-3202

In Person:
Library South, 8th floor

Employee Directory