Skip to main content

Southern Labor Archives: Archives of the International Association of Machinists and Aerospace Workers: IAM Collections and Finding Aids

IAMAW Collections

     Author: International Association of Machinists and Aerospace Workers.
     Identification: L1992-14
 
 
     Author: International Association of Machinists and Aerospace Workers.
     Identification: L1985-13
 
 
     Author: International Association of Machinists and Aerospace Workers.
     Identification: L1992-14A
 
 
     Author: International Association of Machinists and Aerospace Workers.  District 4. 
     Identification: L1977-15
 
 
     Author: International Association of Machinists and Aerospace Workers. District Lodge 46 (Atlanta, Ga.). 
     Identification: L1972-26
 
 
     Author: International Association of Machinists and Aerospace Workers. District Lodge 96 (Savannah, Ga.).
     Identification: L1985-40
 
 
     Author: International Association of Machinists & Aerospace Workers. Local Lodge 1. (Atlanta, Ga.).
     Identification: L1972-75
 
 
     Author: International Association of Machinists and Aerospace Workers. Local Lodge 2. (Atlanta, Ga.).
     Identification: L1987-29
 
      Author: International Association of Machinists and Aerospace Workers. Local Lodge 6 (Galveston TX).
      Identification: L2005-24
 
 
     Author: International Association of Machinists and Aerospace Workers. Local Lodge 8.
     Identification: L1981-06
 
 
     Author: International Association of Machinists and Aerospace Workers. Local Lodge 10 (Richmond, Va.).
     Identification: L1985-14
 
 
     Author: International Association of Machinists and Aerospace Workers. Local Lodge 34 (Kenosha, WI).
     Identification: L1987-03
 
 
     Author: International Association of Machinists and Aerospace Workers. Local Lodge 37 (New Orleans, LA).
     Identification: L1989-16
 
 
     Author: International Association of Machinists and Aerospace Workers. Local Lodge 89.
     Identification: L1985-42
 
 
     Author: International Association of Machinists and Aerospace Workers. Local Lodge 101 (Erie, PA).
     Identification: L2003-07
 
     Author: International Association of Machinists and Aerospace Workers. Local Lodge 104 / Helpers Local 868.
     Identification: L1986-06
 
 
     Author: International Association of Machinists and Aerospace Workers. Local Lodge 291 (Anniston, Ala.).  
     Identification: L1973-17
 
 
     Author: International Association of Machinists and Aerospace Workers. Local Lodge 721 (Durham, N.C.).  
     Identification: L2008-05
 
 
     Author: International Association of Machinists and Aerospace Workers. Local Lodge 1650 (Kansas City, Mo.).  
     Identification: L2008-12
 
 
     Author: International Association of Machinists and Aerospace Workers. Local Lodge 1767.
     Identification: L1994-07
 
      Author: International Association of Machinists and Aerospace Workers. Local Lodge 2063 (Galesburg, Ill.).
      Identification: L2005-13.
 
     Author: International Association of machinists and Aerospace Workers. Local Lodge 846.
     Identification: L1985-32
 
 
     Author: International Association of Machinists and Aerospace Workers, Southeastern Region Office of Education.  
     Identification: L1972-02

 

 
 
 

 

 

   

Related Collections

     Author: Conlon, Peter J.
     Identification: L2006-20
 
 
     Author: E'Dalgo, Frank.
     Identification: L2001-08
 
 
     Author: Georgia State Council of Machinists.
     Identification: L1972-90
 
 
     Author: International Woodworkers of America. 
     Identification: L1973-22
 
 
     Author: King, Frank Herbert "Pug".
     Identification: L1974-16
 
 
     Author: Pattern Maker's League of North America.
     Identification: L1991-20
 
 
     Author: Usery, W. J.
     Identification: L1985-12
 
     Author: Long, J.M.
     Identification: L1973-41
    
 

Special Collections and Archives

Special Collections and Archives
Southern Labor Archives
Archives of the IAM

Phone: (404) 413-2880
Fax: (404) 413-2881
E-Mail: archives@gsu.edu

Mailing Address:
Special Collections & Archives
Georgia State University Library
100 Decatur Street, SE
Atlanta, Georgia 30303-3202

In Person:
Library South, 8th floor

Employee Directory