Skip to main content

ETDs - Electronic Theses & Dissertations: Contacts

An ETD submission guide for ScholarWorks @ Georgia State University

ETD Coordinators / Administrators

College

Administrator / Coordinator

Email

Phone

College of Arts and Sciences

Chad Van Gorden

cvangorden1@gsu.edu

404-413-5044

College of Business

Adenike Brewington

abrewington1@gsu.edu

404-413-7070

College of Business

Jorge Vallejos - Executive Doctorate

jvallejos@gsu.edu

404-413-7414

College of Education

Carla Woods

cwoods@gsu.edu

404-413-8159

Honors College

Jacob English

jenglish4@gsu.edu

404-413-8160

Institute of Public Health

Gina Sample

gsample@gsu.edu

404-413-1438

School of Nursing and Health Professions

Lynda Goodfellow

ltgoodfellow@gsu.edu

404-413-1100

School of Policy Studies, Andrew Young 

Mathieu Arp

marp1@gsu.edu

404-413-0024

Additional Contact Information

ScholarWorks @ Georgia State University: scholarworks@gsu.edu

Account problems (login issues, requests to change email address): support@dc.bepress.com