Skip to main content

ETDs - Electronic Theses & Dissertations: Contacts

An ETD submission guide for ScholarWorks @ Georgia State University

ETD Coordinators / Administrators

College

Administrator / Coordinator

Email

Phone

College of Arts and Sciences

Chad Van Gorden

cvangorden1@gsu.edu

404-413-5044

J. Mack Robinson College of Business

Adenike Brewington

abrewington1@gsu.edu

404-413-7070

J. Mack Robinson College of Business (Executive Doctorate)

Jorge Vallejos 

jvallejos@gsu.edu

404-413-7414

College of Education and Human Development

Carla Woods

cwoods@gsu.edu

404-413-8159

Honors College

Jacob English

jenglish4@gsu.edu

404-413-8160

School of Public Health

Gina Sample

gsample@gsu.edu

404-413-1438

Brydine F. Lewis School of Nursing and Health Professions

Lynda Goodfellow

ltgoodfellow@gsu.edu

404-413-1100

Andrew Young School of Policy Studies

Michelle Lacoss

mlacoss@gsu.edu

404-413-0026

Additional Contact Information

ScholarWorks @ Georgia State University: scholarworks@gsu.edu

Account problems (login issues, requests to change email address): support@dc.bepress.com